9.1
10

Hôtel Le Welcome

Note moyenne sur 375 avis

Propreté 9.4/10
Emplacement 9.7/10
Chambre 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Petit déjeuner 8.7/10
Literie 9.1/10
Bar 9.0/10
Salle de bain 8.3/10
Conciergerie 9.7/10
Accueil et services 9.7/10
Atmosphère 9.3/10
5 10

 - En couple

demander conseils pour optimiser les espaces et aménagements disponibles...

Le 19/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We loved every minute of our stay. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. Congratulations to management and staff for making our stay so enjoyable. Phil & Viv.

Le 17/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Wonderful staff, location and view! Thank you for a special experience!

Le 13/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a Fantastic experience at the Welcome Hotel. Everyone was top notch, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The hotel is in an ideal location and the views amazing.

Le 12/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille

It was too hot in the room - the aircondition did not work properly. The door to the toilet i room 67 was too low

Le 09/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 6/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 3/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Longer opening of the breakfast room would be great.

Le 09/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 5/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Terrific people. Truly! Reception, room staff, bar, restaurant. Lovely attitude. Helpful, smiling, even in some very hot weather.

Le 04/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

One of my favorite hotels in the world, i will give it my best compliment

Le 01/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Ils nous y ont bien accueilli avec une manière impeccable! Tout le monde étaient merveilleux!

Le 01/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Everyone at the hotel was so helpful, nice and accommodating. Special thanks to Loana (so?) at the front desk and to Matt in the bar. But really everyone was lovely. It made our stay! Thank you!

Le 01/07/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

It’s an extraordinary opportunity to have a unique stay in Paris

Le 29/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

Very nice stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will gladly return for another visit.

Le 28/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Fabulous location, amazing views from window of harbour and bay.. Friendly efficient staff.

Le 28/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

Wonderful, welcoming staff . Great , friendly atmosphere and wonderful location . We will be back !

Le 27/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Excellent séjour depuis plus de10 ans Attention et gentillesse Personnalisation

Le 25/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

nous gerderons un excellent souvenir de votre hotel et nous espérons revenir un jour

Le 25/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 6/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent hotel. We appreciated the ability to have a shower after check out and before our flight. Cleanliness of downstairs cloakrooms at times affected by large numbers of cruise ship visitors using the hotels facilities. More English language TV stations would be welcome. Ambience rating reduced to 8 as some areas had not yet been renovated so were of a less good standard/less modern. Some shelving for wash-bags in the bathroom would have been useful and easy to provide. The auto-cleaning of the bar coffee machine meant that coffee was not always available: maybe you need to have a second machine?

Le 24/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Nice balcony, great view! We had a lovely time. On our next visit we'll pay for a larger room.

Le 23/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

C'étaient les meilleurs jours de l'année. Le personnel est très poli et serviable.

Le 21/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Absolutely loved our stay only wish we booked for longer. All the staff were excellent and with block out curtains it would be perfect and maybe some English speaking television channels.

Le 18/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Most delightful hotel, location, staff Cant wait to re visit

Le 15/06/2019
Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

This was our first stay in the Welcome Hotel. We booked 3 nights to celebrate my husbands 60th birthday. We wanted total relaxation and that was what we got. The friendliness as soon as you arrive was such a nice welcome. Our room was lovely with an amazing view. The breakfast was varied every day and was very enjoyable in the dining room overlooking the quay. We will be back and would recommend this hotel.

Le 15/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

Above our room, 55, there was a lot of noise. In the morning it seemed to be heavy things being moved and at around midnight one night there appeared to be a person moving around above, yet there were no rooms. We also had to ask for a wardrobe shelf to be cut so that we could close our wardrobe doors.

Le 12/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Loved it so much. Julian was great and very helpful in helping us with our booking. I loved that this hotel made us feel very welcomed and valued. We will return as soon as possible!

Le 12/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We absolutely loved the location and the hotel. The service was fantastic and the views spectacular. The rooms are typical European size (ie small) but very clean with modern amenities and in general it was the perfect place to celebrate our 10 year anniversary.

Le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Your hotel is an absolute gem. We cannot recommend you highly enough

Le 07/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Merci pour l'accueil souriant et chaleureux, juste ce qu'il faut!

Le 03/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Very enjoyable stay in Villefranche, and particularly enjoyed the front bar area for sitting, but traffic a bit noisy and fumy.

Le 02/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Tout est bien Très agréable et sympa J'aime beaucoup cet hotel

Le 27/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Had a fantastic stay with warm and attentive staff. Our baby, Martha was made to feel very special too. We hope to return soon x

Le 25/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Friendly and helpful service. Good location with harbour view

Le 23/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Air conditioning didn't seem to be working, had to open windows to cool the room.

Le 22/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Nous avons beaucoup aimé, le personnel était très sympa et les dessins de Cocteau ne font que rajouter au cadre agréable, nous reviendrons!!!

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

site tres agreable. accueil de qualite.il manque un garage ferme ainsi qu une petite restauration rapide.

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Excellent hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. Staff all very good, professional and friendly

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - 

Very Very Nice , classic hotel great service perfect location

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Lieu merveilleux et chargé de souvenirs.. Accueil parfait et personnalisé. Vue magnifique

Le 19/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The stay was lovely! Tea and coffee in the rooms would be nice but everything else was great!

Le 18/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10