9.1
10

Hôtel Le Welcome

Note moyenne sur 238 avis

Propreté 9.3/10
Emplacement 9.7/10
Chambre 8.4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.4/10
Petit déjeuner 8.5/10
Literie 9.1/10
Bar 9.0/10
Salle de bain 8.2/10
Conciergerie 9.7/10
Accueil et services 9.6/10
Atmosphère 9.3/10
10 10

 - Seul

My only problem was not figuring how to work the towel warmer and how to add cool water to tub when it was so hot. I love the Welcome Hotel, have heard and read about it for several years, and always wanted to be there, and on the water as well. Such a perfect and "welcoming " place to end my trip. Loved the jazz quartet on Saturday night.

Le 17/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Très bel établissement !! Une vue à couper le souffle. J y retournerai avec plaisir

Le 17/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Emplacement parfait avec une superbe vue. Un accueil convivial et chaleureux. Le Wine pier est très agréable pour son ambiance et le choix des boissons de qualités.

Le 16/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

This is a lovely hotel , with lovely staff, in a very lovely village. The location close to the water is excellent.

Le 15/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

The hotel is in a perfect location. We were on the 6th floor with a great view. The room was not easy to navigate for two people. The outside decks were not clean, the tables rocked, the ceiling and doors very low. The parking charge was very high. The highest we have ever paid anywhere. Combined with high daily room rates made the value less than expectations. The bar/dining service needs improvement.

Le 15/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

A nice, ideally located hotel that we chose as a change from central Nice. The staff at the front of house were very professional and helpful. Thanks to all.

Le 12/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Entre amis

W love staying here and the staff are a delight, love the cheese boards and the location of course is brilliant.do think the e could be better

Le 12/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Lovely location & mood & style of rooms & a well-run family hotel with lots of charm so well done. Olivier resident manager excellent (entertaining, knowledgeable, informed) and at Reception plus Barman, all v good. My comment above refers to Olivier as "concierge" (category even if not him as not sure I met the Concierge). New girl on Reception rather lost & confused but first day at work perhaps. suggestions: stress historical/art links as below. Make it clearer at desk who is the Concierge. Make the parking system & options cleaer. But these are very minor points. It's a lovely hotel so well done to Galbois family & staff.

Le 10/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The lighting in room 54 not adequate especially for reading. Would prefer higher hand rail in the bath- shower. The chamber maid was very helpful. We were room only and did not use the bar.

Le 05/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

What a great trip, thank you for taking such great care of us. Hope to be back soon.

Le 02/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Thank you so very much to EVERYONE at the Welcome Hotel for being so friendly and helpful to me and my sister Trudie and giving us the experience of a lifetime for our four days in Villefranche!!! To walk into our beautiful rooms and look out over the gorgeous harbor took my breath away, and to sit downstairs having a delicious breakfast or a drink later in the afternoon was absolutely lovely, making me wish I would never have to leave your hotel!!!!! Hopefully, I will get to come back in a couple of years and stay at your very special hotel!!!!

Le 01/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

C'est dommage que la balnéo ne fonctionne pas, ceci dit ce n'était pas prévu. Très bon séjour, je reviendrais

Le 01/10/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Hotel fine. Much greater traffic outside than 10 years ago. Ugly limousines blocking view, constantly transferring yacht passengers..police in attendance. Quai which was empty 10 years ago, now full of tables.

Le 29/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We have stayed here more than once and find the hotel and staff very relaxing. A1 in all ways.

Le 28/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Ein interessanter Ort, ein interessantes Hotel an traumhafter Lage. Das Superior-Zimmer mit 2 Balkonen, je Ost und Süd im 5. Stock war super! Allerdings war auch der Preis, für Zimmer, Frühstück und Garage obere Liga!

Le 28/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great place to stay. Very nice rooms in a perfect location. It was an extremely relaxing vacation. I would highly recommend the Welcome Hotel.

Le 28/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Wonderful staff. Friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable. Enjoyed our stay

Le 24/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple

A nice hotel in perfect location for Villefranche . We found the bathroom challenging. It is quite small with an over the bath shower. Staff were unfailingly pleasant

Le 24/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 1/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Outstanding ! We will definitely recommend this hotel to all our friends. Staff were so helpful and friendly and the breakfast was superb. Thank you so much!

Le 24/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Thank you lovely time seeing our daughter and partner

Le 20/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Location is perfect, lovely room & view. As stated the bar prices are way to much.

Le 20/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Excellent accueil. Voir remarques et suggestions ci-dessous.

Le 17/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis

Comme toujours tout est excellent à l'Hôtel Welcome, mais je dois vous signaler que la chambe 63 avait un problème d'odeur venant des tuyaux d'évacuation de la salle de bain. Autrement tout est parfait, merci de votre accueil !

Le 16/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

The front desk staff and very helpful indeed. Rooms clean, would have preferred a double bed to a twin.

Le 16/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

I hadn’t stayed in the Welcone for nearly 20 years and this lovely hotel has improved to give a wonderful experience for the guest . Lovely staff , location and room

Le 16/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent hotel, ideally situated in Villefranche our Mer. The level of service from all the staff was particularly friendly and helpful. In particular those on the front desk who went out of their way to accommodate our room requirements and travel arrangements. We were very grateful to them. Rooms were very quiet and comfortable. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Le 15/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul

This is a great hotel with very helpful friendly staff. Just a pity there is no swimming pool.

Le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Another wonderful holiday staying at Welcome Hotel !

Le 12/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Julien was great. Before and during our stay. Quite patient, respectful, and accommodating.

Le 11/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Second visit to Hotel Welcome. Delightful intimate hotel in a special location.

Le 11/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

Rooms could use a little more decor. The price was high for what was received vs other hotels and we were initially disappointed as we were expecting more. vision dividers between balconies on each room would be ideal to give privacy and i don't think they would impact the views

Le 09/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Literie 6/10
Bar 6/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 7/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 6/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We loved our stay. Julian in reception was fantastic!

Le 09/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Absolutely superb - we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your beautiful hotel and wish we were still there. We hope to have that pleasure again in the future. Many thanks

Le 07/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Notre séjour a été parfait On reviendra sûrement C’est un hôtel pour recommander

Le 06/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

TRES BON HOTEL ?Personnellement , j'ai trouvé la chambre et la salle de bains trop petites , il est certain que la prochaine fois je prendrai une suite ! autrement tout est parfait , l'accueil excellent et charmant , un service impeccable , une propreté irréprochable et des personnels souriants et naturels , nous avons été enchantés et nous ne manquerons de le faire savoir par tripadvisor ! merci à tous

Le 05/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent stay at an excellent hotel. All round a great experience. We both loved staying with you.

Le 04/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Overall excellent. Only issue was the air conditioning which was not very effective and we needed to get a fan.

Le 04/09/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10