9.2
10

Welcome Hotel

Note moyenne sur 780 avis

Propreté 9.4/10
Emplacement 9.7/10
Chambre 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.6/10
Petit déjeuner 8.8/10
Literie 9.1/10
Bar 9.1/10
Salle de bain 8.4/10
Conciergerie 9.7/10
Accueil et services 9.7/10
Atmosphère 9.4/10
8 10

 - En couple

Lovely stay. Great access to the region but removed from the hustle. Beautiful bay and peaceful surrounds.

Le 15/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great couple of days thanks. The Welcome is unique and we were happy. The only concern for the future is price versus accessible alternatives especially at the very end of the season.

Le 13/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Merveilleux emplacement, amabilité du service. Chambre un peu petite mais vue splendide.

Le 11/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Beautiful hotel. Nice view . Nice maritime rooms. Friendly staff . Good location

Le 04/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Great location. Beautiful views. Friendly and attentive staff. I’m looking forward to staying here again in the future.

Le 04/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

This has been one of the most comfortable, charming stays I’ve ever experienced. Thank you so much!

Le 02/11/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful and relaxing stay at the Welcome. Julien is exceptional and help with all our inquiries.

Le 31/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful time at the Welcome Hotel. It was a spectacular location. I enjoyed many evenings sitting on my balcony watching the sea. The stars was super friendly and very helpful. The room was a decent size and the bathroom was great.

Le 30/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

A perfect stay. The Hotel is lovely, in a prime location. Its history is evident and a part of its charm. The front desk staff, dining room, and bar personnel were friendly, efficient, and responsive. Our room was well maintained. Thank you.

Le 26/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We have a wonderful stay at Welcome Hotel! The staff was so accommodating and kind! Can't wait to go back for another visit!

Le 25/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Excellent hotel with charming staff. Beautiful location and a very good breakfast

Le 24/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

hôtel charmant mais chambre petite Belle vue sur le port et la baie de Villefranche

Le 22/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We loved our stay! Thank you for the hospitality!!

Le 15/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

I would have liked a bathrobe and tea making facilities in my room.

Le 12/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Everything perfect and up to our expectations! We enjoyed every minute!

Le 12/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

our experience was wonderful. we received wonderful service, respect and insight from our new friends at the Front Desk, and at the Bar. We Loved the views and proximity to Old Town. A HotTub would be a nice addition if possible in the future. We look forward to our next visit.

Le 11/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 6/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Très agréable séjour personnel très accueillant serviable et à l’écoute du client. Emplacement idéal vue mer superbe et petit balcon très agréable. A recommander.

Le 07/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

enjoyed our stay! wonderful view,friendly staff. breakfast on the terrace was wonderful

Le 07/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Das Personal war freundlich und die Lage ist sehr gut. Das Zimmer entsprach den Beschreibungen auf der Homepage. Lage, Größe, Sauberkeit und Ausstattung ließen keine Wünsche offen. .

Le 01/10/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Location of faucet in bathtub was very inconvenient -- could not comfortably stand in shower because it was in the way. Would have been better to have on the same wall as the shower head.

Le 29/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

excellent hotel with friendly staff. beautiful location. The hotel is scrupulously maintained

Le 29/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Bel établissement, un emplacement en bord de mer, où l'on profite du spectacle des bateaux . Un personnel très accueillant, souriant, plein de sollicitude et de bons conseils. Ayant eu des soucis pour réserver, le soucis a été réglé rapidement par la réception. Un très bon séjour, malheureusement trop court ....

Le 28/09/2022
Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Frühstück und Bar wurden nicht in Anspruch genommen.

Le 26/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

For a disabled use of room, a few more rails around shower and toilet would help.

Le 24/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

A very good stay both hotel as well as service held a very good standard!

Le 24/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Everything was great. The only improvement item is the temperature in our room. The air conditioning did not keep the room cool during the night.

Le 16/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We LOVED it here. The bathroom, especially the shower/tub, was not great, but other than that, we loved it and would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Le 13/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

We had a very nice stay at your hotel. The rooms were attractive, very clean, comfortable and had wonderful views of the harbor. All the staff were very accommodating, professional and kind to us.

Le 10/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Séjour très agréable dans un bel hôtel en situation privilégié Emplacement magnifique et animé

Le 08/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
4 10

 - En couple

Overall a disappointing stay. The air conditioning didn’t work the first night and was weak and not up to the job the rest of the stay. The bed was very hard and the rooms very small. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room either. Not a comfortable stay. I do not believe this hotel is worthy of a 4 star rating.

Le 05/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 3/10
Literie 2/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Accueil et services 6/10
Atmosphère 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Un accueil formidable qui donne envie de revenir. J’ai adoré

Le 02/09/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

The staff was wonderful! So friendly and helpful. I wish we had been told that each towel “rental” was 4 euro… that was a surprise charge at the end and unexpected in relation to price and class of the hotel. The bed seemed short to me… my feet hung off the end and I a not a tall person. The bathroom was a bit dated too. The view, location and smiles of the team made up for all shortcomings. We loved it there and will return as soon as possible. Thank you for the hospitality!

Le 28/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 4/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 4/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Beautiful hotel in a perfect location. Staff very friendly & attentive. Second visit for me and I’ll definitely be back.

Le 19/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

No better position, with fantastic views from balcony in our room and the terrace bar. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. We will definitely return.

Le 19/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Wonderful view. Spotless room super air con. Staff so helpful.

Le 17/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Meilleur hôtel dans une très belle place. Prède la mèr.

Le 13/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Overall, I had a very lovely stay. The entire staff is extremely kind, helpful, and hardworking. There are just a few things that I wish had been different. First, the air conditioning in my room hardly worked, and the room was quite hot. Secondly, it would have been nice to have a coffee maker in the room. While the breakfast itself was tasty, it seems quite overpriced. Despite these small issues, I’d still happily recommend the hotel to others.

Le 02/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 3/10
Literie 5/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Everything and everyone was perfect, so happy we stayed at Welcome Hotel.

Le 31/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services