9.1
10

Welcome Hotel

Note moyenne sur 744 avis

Propreté 9.4/10
Emplacement 9.7/10
Chambre 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.6/10
Petit déjeuner 8.7/10
Literie 9.1/10
Bar 9.1/10
Salle de bain 8.4/10
Conciergerie 9.7/10
Accueil et services 9.7/10
Atmosphère 9.4/10
8 10

 - En couple

Overall, I had a very lovely stay. The entire staff is extremely kind, helpful, and hardworking. There are just a few things that I wish had been different. First, the air conditioning in my room hardly worked, and the room was quite hot. Secondly, it would have been nice to have a coffee maker in the room. While the breakfast itself was tasty, it seems quite overpriced. Despite these small issues, I’d still happily recommend the hotel to others.

Le 02/08/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 3/10
Literie 5/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Everything and everyone was perfect, so happy we stayed at Welcome Hotel.

Le 31/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Loved the atmosphere and great location. Rooms OK - great balcony but needs new carpet. Quite expensive for the standard of rooms. Enjoyed our stay & hope to come again.

Le 24/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Amazing as always. Thank you to everyone. Hopefully we won’t have to wait so long for our next visit

Le 23/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Court mais agréable séjour dans cette Hôtel à taille humaine chargé d histoire Merci pour votre gentillesse

Le 22/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10
Literie 7/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Frederick was very welcoming . Generally pleasant stay.

Le 21/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Petit déjeuner 4/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Wonderful staff and experience all around! Exceptional breakfast.

Le 11/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

Great location but the room was very small and there was no place to open a suitcase.

Le 07/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 7/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

This was our third visit to Welcome Hotel and we were not dissappointed. Villefranche is as charming as ever and the hotel as welcoming as ever.We were very happy with the room but slightly dissappointed that we didn't have 2 balconies in the deluxe room which would have given us a choice of sun or shade but this was not a massive issue for our short stay.The staff are all very friendly and helpful.Breakfast is very good with superb location. The bar is quite pricey but the view is fantastic. All in all an excellent experience and I expect we will come back again one day!

Le 03/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Seul

Lovely hotel centrally located to all the going-ons of Villefranche. Excellent reception and concierge and friendly staff. The beds and carpet could use some updating. Would definitely stay there again.

Le 02/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 5/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

A very enjoyable stay in your hotel - Thank You. I struggle to find any room for improvement, other than: Noise from Achill's was a little intrusive, despite the Welcome Hotel's soundproofing, but we accept it is beyond your control. You had an excellent singer performing in your own bar - it sounded so good from our room that we went down to the bar - actually sat in the bar, as far away from the singer as possible, the volume was sadly much too loud to stay....a shame as she had a good voice, ruined by excessive amplification.

Le 01/07/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

This was our third or fourth time staying at Welcome Hotel - its one of our favorite spots in the world. The staff is amazing, the location of course is fantastic and the view from our room was amazing. The bathroom tile on sink was broken and there was a weird smell in the room which we reported and it was taken care of right away.

Le 29/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Welcome Hotel was perfect for us, and we enjoyed every second of our stay in beautiful Villefranche. Everything from our check-in to our check-out went so smooth. The staff met my request for a room with a beautiful view, which I’m really grateful for. The man/piccolo who followed us to the room and gave us information was really kind and helpful. Everyone in the reception was really professional and polite. The people in the bar/breakfast area was very friendly and service-minded. Our room was cleaned nicely. Thank you all for making our stay so perfect!!! We look forward to stay at Welcome Hotel again.

Le 24/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Very much enjoyed our stay. We felt "Welcome". The staff are exceptional

Le 21/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Staff was so very friendly and helpful, and the hotel was lovely.

Le 19/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

I had an excellent stay with a very knowledgeable and accommodating staff. They made the stay over the top satisfactory! They helped with everything from car rental reservations to beach towels to wine glasses in my room. I passed on the breakfast because it was overpriced for what was offered. Otherwise a good value. Room is clean, well decorated and the balcony views can’t be beat. Excellent location to the beach and train but Villefranche sur Mer has enough night life and restaurants to be it’s own destination. Can’t wait to be back for another stay as soon as possible!

Le 16/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay very much. Our only critique is that the bathtub faucet was in a bad spot for the shower (had to be very careful not to bump leg on it while showering). Otherwise, very comfortable room and perfect location. Thank you!

Le 15/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great friendly staff great location, parkimg nit a problem

Le 13/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

One room a little tight but overall stay was amazing!

Le 13/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 2/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel dont nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'emplacement privilégié et la qualité de l'accueil.

Le 13/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

We loves our stay !! Sensational location Fantastic Staff Best Service going and Can’t wait to be back !!

Le 11/06/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

This is a beautiful classic hotel with its own personality and spectacular views. Lovely staff who can’t do enough for you.

Le 25/05/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 4/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Hotel has a wonderful atmosphere and staff. Lily the waitress at breakfast was extremely welcoming and helpful. Everyone in reception went out of their way to provide a quality service. Julien led from the front in being affable and professional. Will definitely aim to come back in 2023

Le 20/05/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Tutto molto bene; posto incantevole, facile da raggiungere e personale gentile.

Le 16/05/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Highly recommend this hotel located near Nice in quiet Fushing village.

Le 15/05/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Ideal location for a restful and romantic experience. Outstanding restuarants within a short-walking distance. Will come back again and highly recommend the Welcome Hotel

Le 10/05/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires

Wish for fether cushions next time in the bed. A good müsli for breakfast. Comfortable chairs in the breakfast room. Otherwise everything is perfect. A big thank you.

Le 07/05/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

L’accueil a été très agréable. Le personnel est très professionnel et à l'écoute des besoins de des clients. J'ai trouvé que la salle de bain été un petite pour un hôtel de ce standing. La vue est magnifique.

Le 26/04/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 4/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Everything was great. The staff were so friendly and helpful. See you again!

Le 26/04/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Excellent stay. Great location. Nice staff. Only negative, poor bathroom. Almost impossible to have a shower if tall and bath very small too. Get rid of bath and fit proper shower cubicle would be my recommendation.

Le 24/04/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 4/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Wonderful hotel in perfect location. Everything was great. Rooms were well appointed. Staff was professional, welcoming and helpful.

Le 21/04/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

The hotel is amazing and we really enjoyed our stay - thank you very much!

Le 17/04/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

We had a lovely stay, Julien in reception was so helpful and friendly. They only thing we wanted was to be able to make coffee/tea in the room. Outside of that a perfect hotel. We will return.

Le 15/04/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Nous avons été satisfaits de notre séjour. Petits points négatifs, notre chambre était proche de l'ascenseur un peu gênant quand ce dernier est utilisé tard le soir, le bruit d'une salle de bains voisine lors de bains pris à minuit. Pour ce dernier point l'hôtel ne peut rien par rapport à des clients sans gêne. Concernant notre salle de bains, la pente de la douche n'était pas très bonne ce qui fait que l'eau coulait par terre. Points positifs, tout le personnel était charmant et à l'écoute que ce soit à l'accueil, dans la salle du petit déjeuner ou le personnel de ménage. Petits déjeuners copieux. L'hôtel est très bien situé

Le 04/04/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Super beliggenhet - midt i smørøyet i Villefranche.

Le 28/03/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Un emplacement hors norme, un service et un accueil digne d’un palace, le petit déjeuner magique face à la mer soleil levant. Il faudrait juste prévoir une option casque pour la chambre 67, mon front en garde un souvenir ému en franchissant les 1,50 m de la porte des toilettes 🤣🤣🤣

Le 23/03/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Lovely stay. Julian and Frederic were so helpful. The rooms and views are perfect.

Le 19/03/2022 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10