9.1
10

Welcome Hotel

Note moyenne sur 447 avis

Propreté 9.4/10
Emplacement 9.7/10
Chambre 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Petit déjeuner 8.8/10
Literie 9.1/10
Bar 9.0/10
Salle de bain 8.3/10
Conciergerie 9.7/10
Accueil et services 9.7/10
Atmosphère 9.4/10
9 10

 - En couple

Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l’ Accueil très sympathique et professionnel

Le 13/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Un séjour très réussi dans un hôtel mythique de Villefranche. Un emplacement parfait avec une vue merveilleuse sur la rade. Nous y retournerons dès que possible.

Le 13/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

A perfect hotel för vacation all year round. Nice area close to the see.

Le 12/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

The woman at the reception when we arrived in the rain was exceptional - welcoming, friendly, helpful and efficient. It set the tone for the whole of our stay. Except for the weather, everything was perfect!

Le 05/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Most relaxing stay of the last years:) One of the hotel when you get what you expecting. Really recommend. Wine bar and breakfast is the must in this hotel;)

Le 04/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We were very satisfied! The location was perfect and the stuff awesome.

Le 02/11/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Room was quite small, but views great. Staff excellent. Friendly, helpful, accommodating.

Le 28/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful experience with you in The Welcome Hotel. Many thanks for putting us up in our lovely sea view room at such short notice. We had a very unpleasant beginning experience in Villa France sur Mer but our stay in The Welcome more than made up for it. It’s central location next to the sea and port was perfect. The quality and comfort of the room was excellent as was the room service and reception service. Breakfasts were a delight .... even our lateness on some mornings was greeted warmly by your excellent staff! Your reception staff were particularly gracious and we very much appreciated their warmth and assistance. In every aspect, the hotel lived up to its name- ‘The Welcome’

Le 28/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

We had a beautyful stay. All the staff was helpful. I will recomend the hotel to all my friends. Hope I'll be back sometime.

Le 24/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Un hôtel auvec beaucoup d'histoire, très bien situé sur le port, personnel très sympa, très bon petit déjeuner

Le 20/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We had a wonderful stay!! We hope to return next year. Merci! Marianne and Robert (Hughes)

Le 20/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Wie immer sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Wir kommen wieder.

Le 20/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Friendly staff, grumpy owner. Clothes-hangers are a nuisance! Simple ones would be better.

Le 17/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Everything about this hotel was exceptional! We could walk out the front door and our favorite restaurant was L’oursin Bleu just a few restaurants from the hotel. We loved being on the water and watching all the interesting people and activities!!

Le 15/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Super ambiance et gentillesse sans égale Bonne humeur et attention

Le 15/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Personnel aux petits soins , tout parfait, Petit bemol, moisissure joints baignoire et souface distributeur de savons un peu sale.

Le 12/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We loved our little room on the top floor. The balcony was private and it was nice to sit outside and read. There was even an awning for a bit of shade. The wine bar was fabulous and so was the breakfast! Very happy!

Le 09/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Julien (sp?) at the front desk was wonderful! Very helpful and professional.

Le 09/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Wonderful hotel! We want to come back .. loved being on the 5th floor with our balcony overlooking the Cote D Azur ! Fabulous service & friendly staff !

Le 09/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

Wir fanden den Aufenthalt sehr entspannend und haben uns wohlgefühlt.

Le 07/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We would openly and without reserve recommend Welcome Hotel to anyone. The location is stunning but is surpassed by the attention and service received from all of the staff. From Julian to all the reception and house keeping staff and Marina and Yan who served breakfast with a smile and a warm, cheery and friendly 'Good Morning' every day.

Le 03/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - 

Sehr sympathischer Service und wunderschöne Lage!!! Merci beaucoup.

Le 02/10/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 2/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

We really enjoyed our stay at Welcome Hotel. The location was perfect and, with the access to the train, we could easily travel anywhere along the Cote d'Azur with little difficulty. Villefranche Sur Mer is a beautiful village and our balcony overlooking the sea was wonderful. We look forward to returning another time.

Le 29/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Selten so ein freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal gesehen.

Le 29/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Lovely hotel. Great staff. Especially Rebecca! Splendid location.

Le 29/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Our 3rd stay and wonderful as usual. We love the location and the staff is fantastic. See you next year we hope!

Le 29/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Tolles Hotel in bester Lage. Prima Service und sehr freundliches Serviceteam.

Le 28/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 5/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

It was an excellent stay. It was lovely in every way. Our only negative comment is that the hotel has become expensive over the years.

Le 25/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

We really enjoyed our stay in your hotel. We had a lovely room with a view of the sea. Room was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly. Will go back again .

Le 24/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Very friendly staff enjoyed the location. Would go again.

Le 24/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple

Very dated and in need of a bathroom upgrade The views from the room were great The Air-conditioning was poor Needs more English TV Channels Car Park Charges are hideously expensive

Le 23/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 6/10
Salle de bain 2/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

We had wanted a deluxe room but this was not available.The Superior room (42) had excellent views from two windows but was too small for us. Next time we’ll book ahead to ensure a deluxe we hope. I found the pillows a bit hard. However we enjoyed our stay. Your staff was very helpful. Rebecca on Reception excellent.

Le 22/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Literie 4/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 7/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The hotel staff were all welcoming and ready to assist in any way possible. The position of the hotel was excellent and we thoroughly enjoyed the time we spent here.

Le 22/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En couple

Nice hotel but room small for amount of money we spent!

Le 20/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 5/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 1/10
Rapport qualité/prix 5/10
Literie 5/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 5/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 5/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Great stay , the staff was wonderful!. They were so nice to remember our names, our morning coffee preferences. They went out of their way to make reservations for us. They could not have been any nicer. The location of this hotel is perfect. The Saturday night bar band/music was great.- thank them

Le 19/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Wonderful location on the harbour with beautiful views across the bay and over to Cap Ferrat from rooms at the front of the hotel.

Le 18/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 6/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Excellent séjour, emplacement exceptionnel, accueil et service irréprochable.

Le 16/09/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10