9.2
10

Hôtel Le Welcome

Note moyenne sur 37 avis

Emplacement 9.6/10
Chambre 8.6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.4/10
Petit déjeuner 9.0/10
Literie 9.2/10
Conciergerie 9.6/10
Accueil et services 9.5/10
Atmosphère 9.4/10
7 10

 - En couple

Good morning - lovely stay- great location and very helpful reception. Superior room no 44 was dispointing, great view but not large and shower and bath could be upgraded. Still enjoyed a lovely break.

Le 15/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 7/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 7/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

Séjour très agréable .

Le 13/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Wonderful place, excellent service, I will certainly be back soon.

Le 08/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

le lit etait du plus grand confort. Merci beacoup!

Le 02/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Affaires

great hotel and wonderful beds and rooms - will return for sure.

Le 01/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

A. beautiful hotel in a perfect location with excellent staff. The room was exceptionally clean and bedding clean and crisp.

Le 01/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The Hotel Welcome continues to meet all of our expectations. on our first visit 20 years ago and to the present, the staff always makes us feel special, thank you.

Le 01/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We really enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing and the staff was extremely helpful.

Le 01/11/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Excellent in every possible way. I marked 10 except the bed.

Le 31/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

The room itself was small but the two balconies increased the sense of space.. Reception staff were very helpful when making our reservation by telephone and also during our stay. Other service however was not good. We ordered breakfast in our room for both mornings but both times it failed to appear. We had to re-order it. When it did come it was good. One night we met friends in the bar . The waiter took orders for drinks and for 2 plates of mixed cheese and charcuterie. . The drinks came quickly but after a very long wait of half an hour we asked where the food was. The waiter disappeared only to come back to say there was none! We felt we should have been told that without the wait and having to ask.

Le 30/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

duvet trop lourd matelas trop usé chambre confort petit mais tres agreable vue *****

Le 28/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 3/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Séjour très agréable. Gentillesse du personnel. Nous y retournerons.

Le 27/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, would love to stay again, and will recommend to others.

Le 26/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Lovely hotel. Rooms with balconies. Great breakfast. Great staff

Le 25/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

chambre trop petite.Les joints de la baignoire a refaire

Le 25/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

C'est bien. Cocteau n'est pas bien loin. Dommage que les paquebots déversent leurs flots de touristes .

Le 24/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 8/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Ich hoffe, dass "10" die Höchstpunktzahl ist, denn der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und hat der ganzen Familie sehr gut gefallen. Auch die Sauberkeit des Badezimmers, das ich bei unserem ersten Aufenthalt in 2015 etwas kritisierte, war sehr gut. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder!

Le 24/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Welcome hotel was wonderful-staff, location and room. The from desk upgraded us at check-in. Thank you. View was beautiful. Wish I could do it all over again.

Le 24/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

The front desk and concierge could not have been better. They provided excellent advice and service, plus exceptional service to solve a car problem on our departure morning with a tight airport schedule, The bar service (especially Frederick) was exceptional.

Le 23/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

As a multi time stayer at Hotel Welcome I had another wonderful stay. Two little things. I would like the option of hand soap (not liquid soap) and the usual hand creme and toiletries. I would also suggest that the tariff be adjusted (increased) to include breakfast.

Le 23/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Concierge was the best !! Staff was very kind and helpful. The wine steward was very knowledgeable and helped us try different wines from different regions. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely come back again. Merci

Le 22/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

We love Villefranche and Hotel Welcome. The staff is superior and the hotel is so lovely! Hotel Welcome is a big part of why we return to this beautiful place every year, it is like going home! Thank you to the staff and especially Olivier!

Le 22/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We appreciate Olivier and his hostness. Great hotel, we continue to recommend.

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

A good place to relax - the Tanquery/tonic were excellent!

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 8/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Olivier was a fantastic host and made our stay an absolute pleasure

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

This was our second time to stay at the hotel and we loved it as much as the first time. We will be back and will stay at Hotel Welcome again.

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Breakfast expensive for what it offers... Otherwise, wonderful as ever!

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Stayed as part of an Inn Travel hotel to hotel walking holiday - enjoyed the hotel so much will return again for a holiday without the walking

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Lovely location that is why this has been our second stay and why we have recommended to others.

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 8/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

The service and the view were wonderful. I will cone to stay again. My only compliant is the minimum stay requirement of 3 nights.

Le 21/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Seul

Would rather you went back to a pot of coffee which Means you can have a smaller amount of coffee & add hot water to it, to make it weaker. Maybe the price of breakfast is a little bit over priced.

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

The staff, ambience and location of the hotel make it the most wonderful place to stay. We feel like family and are always looked after beyond our expectations.

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Should have some less expensive parking for automobiles.

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 7/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple

Wonderful location for exploring the Riviera Will stay again in future

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Literie 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Prachtige ligging, heerlijke plek. Beetje kleine kamer. Maar erg genoten.

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The hotel is lovely. The staff, Concierge, and management are friendly, attentive, personable and professional. No request was too large or too small for them to handle. I'm looking forward to my next trip to the French Riviera which will be my 9th and staying once again at Welcome Hotel.

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - Affaires

All round always a very enjoyable stay! Amazing location, great views, fantastic staff. I have been staying on and off since 1982 and we will definitely be back again and will recommend to friends.

Le 20/10/2017 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite