9
10

Hôtel Le Welcome

Note moyenne sur 150 avis

Propreté 9.1/10
Emplacement 9.7/10
Chambre 8.4/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.4/10
Petit déjeuner 8.4/10
Literie 9.0/10
Bar 8.8/10
Salle de bain 8.0/10
Conciergerie 9.7/10
Accueil et services 9.5/10
Atmosphère 9.3/10
9 10

 - Seul

Excellent! tout est constant et l'ensemble de l'équipe merveilleuse.

Le 18/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

Beautiful location and the hotel is cleverly decorated.

Le 16/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

We enjoyed our stay very much. The shower/tub combo was a bit awkward. We kept bumping in to the controls. But the view and large patio were great. Next time we will try one of the suites.

Le 14/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Great stay, beautiful location, enjoyable breakfast and great staff.

Le 14/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Comme toujours nous avons été enchantés, nous avons hâte de revenir. Le cadre est magnifique et tout le personnel au top.

Le 14/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

wir waren über den Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden, ausserordentlich nette Gastfreundschaft, der Preis für das Frühstück ist etwas hoch

Le 13/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

This was my fifth stay at your hotel. We like to spend some of our holiday time reading but our room did not have comfortable chairs.

Le 13/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 4/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 4/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En famille

We really enjoyed our visit to your hotel The location facilities and staff are all great

Le 11/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Lovely place friendly staff.. only criticism would be shower and toilet need upgrading

Le 10/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 3/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Julien and the staff really made it comfortable , Many thanks to their kindness and assistance

Le 04/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille

Overall, a very pleasant stay. Truly the balcony of dreams! Just one really odd and disturbing thing was that my bed sheets were stained with blood, and not from me (as I am well past that point in my life). I went to bed the first night tired from travel and without having inspected the sheets, not thinking at all that they were stained. When I woke up in the morning and pulled back the covers I was horrified to see a very ugly blood stain! Obviously the bed sheets hadn't been changed from the last guest as I can't imagine anyone would ever have put on those sheets. Yuck!!

Le 02/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 1/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 2/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

A great stay with fantastic service from alll the staff at the hotel. Thank you.

Le 02/06/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Dans la salle de bains, un "mini-savon" en plus des flacons douche et schampoing serait le bienvenu...

Le 29/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

A beautiful small hotel with excellent staff set in an ideal position on the harbour. If you want to tour around the Cote D'Azur by any means of transport this is a good starting point . We choose the hotel to relax and enjoy the gentle surroundings and beautiful views from any point along the harbour. The string of Restaurants just a few steps away make this heaven on earth.

Le 28/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

A great hotel with very helpful staff, we were made to feel very welcome and the staff were always willing to help, i will certainly return again. !

Le 25/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Very nice hotel. Rooms are small but comfortable and well maintained. Excellent location. Some noise from the road mainly from early morning refuse lorries! Staff were excellent and very helpful.

Le 24/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 7/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Seul

Wonderful! I will come back for sure!!!!!!the front desk and clean the staff were super helpful !

Le 23/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Very pleasant stay. We´ll come back next year, in the same room.

Le 23/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 5/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

we loved our stay at the hotel - wonderful hotel and we will have lovely memories

Le 21/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Pure pleasure! A place that you will never forget and so much to do in the neighbourhood. The staff was fantastic. Thanks especially to Olivier who took care of us.

Le 18/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Très bon séjour, très bon acceuil et service bar et petit déjeuner

Le 17/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Très bel hôtel, emplacement top. Personnel professionnel, accueillant, à l’ecoute. Hôtel à conseiller.

Le 14/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
6 10

 - En couple

Disappointed by room. Not a match for deluxe rooms shown on website. Would not describe it as a large room. Bathroom very dated. Expected better for the price paid. Arrived on Saturday evening at c9pm and told that no food available in bar despite platters being shown on information in folder in room.

Le 13/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 6/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 3/10
Rapport qualité/prix 2/10
Petit déjeuner 1/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 1/10
Salle de bain 2/10
Accueil et services 5/10
Atmosphère 4/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

We very much enjoyed our stay. The bathroom door needs fixing

Le 11/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

The hotel is perfectly situated in town with beautiful harbor views. The staff is wonderful -Olivier and Julian were great. The hotel was switching from their heating system to the cooling system so our room was quite warm especially at night. They brought us a fan that helped slightly. A bit noisy with the street noise but overall a great place to stay in this gorgeous town.

Le 08/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Everything was just perfect. The view, the citadell, the beach and several very good restaurants.

Le 07/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Un excellent compromis dans le secteur géographique Bravo à l'ensemble des collaborateurs pour leurs disponibilités et serviabilité .

Le 07/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Everything was excellent from the moment of check-in through the moment of check-out!

Le 05/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Point blank sea view, clean comfortable. Worth the splurge.

Le 04/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

We enjoyed the 6 day stay, and all of your staff are terrific !

Le 02/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Thank you Welcome Hôtel. Your location is perfect and the staff is so wonderful. We almost stayed in Nice and this was so much better.

Le 02/05/2018 (Voir plus)

Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Literie 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Extremely friendly staff. Great location. Amazing value

Le 30/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis

The head receptionist Mr. Olivier was particularly helpful and pleasant. Unfortunately, the bar was a let-down. The music was MUCH too loud, and TERRIBLE. There was nobody under the age of 30 there to like this sort of musik. What about some piano-bar-music, or the type of Barry White music. There is so much good french music which would be suitable. In the end we sat outside in the cold. And the waiter was very unatentive. My brother had to get up twice to call him from the bar, even while we were in the bar.

Le 30/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 3/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

A happy place to stay - great location and excellent staff

Le 26/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Tutto perfetto, forse un po’ di articoli per il bagno completerebbero il servizio.

Le 26/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

From entering to departing every part of our experience was a delight.

Le 26/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 7/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En famille

Tres bon accueil Cadre tres symphatique Professionnalisme de l accueil

Le 25/04/2018 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 6/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
5 10

 - En famille