9.1
10

Hôtel Le Welcome

Note moyenne sur 355 avis

Propreté 9.3/10
Emplacement 9.7/10
Chambre 8.5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8.5/10
Petit déjeuner 8.7/10
Literie 9.1/10
Bar 9.0/10
Salle de bain 8.3/10
Conciergerie 9.7/10
Accueil et services 9.6/10
Atmosphère 9.3/10
10 10

 - En famille

Most delightful hotel, location, staff Cant wait to re visit

Le 15/06/2019
Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

This was our first stay in the Welcome Hotel. We booked 3 nights to celebrate my husbands 60th birthday. We wanted total relaxation and that was what we got. The friendliness as soon as you arrive was such a nice welcome. Our room was lovely with an amazing view. The breakfast was varied every day and was very enjoyable in the dining room overlooking the quay. We will be back and would recommend this hotel.

Le 15/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

Above our room, 55, there was a lot of noise. In the morning it seemed to be heavy things being moved and at around midnight one night there appeared to be a person moving around above, yet there were no rooms. We also had to ask for a wardrobe shelf to be cut so that we could close our wardrobe doors.

Le 12/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 5/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Loved it so much. Julian was great and very helpful in helping us with our booking. I loved that this hotel made us feel very welcomed and valued. We will return as soon as possible!

Le 12/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We absolutely loved the location and the hotel. The service was fantastic and the views spectacular. The rooms are typical European size (ie small) but very clean with modern amenities and in general it was the perfect place to celebrate our 10 year anniversary.

Le 10/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. Your hotel is an absolute gem. We cannot recommend you highly enough

Le 07/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

Merci pour l'accueil souriant et chaleureux, juste ce qu'il faut!

Le 03/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Very enjoyable stay in Villefranche, and particularly enjoyed the front bar area for sitting, but traffic a bit noisy and fumy.

Le 02/06/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Tout est bien Très agréable et sympa J'aime beaucoup cet hotel

Le 27/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Had a fantastic stay with warm and attentive staff. Our baby, Martha was made to feel very special too. We hope to return soon x

Le 25/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Friendly and helpful service. Good location with harbour view

Le 23/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Air conditioning didn't seem to be working, had to open windows to cool the room.

Le 22/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Nous avons beaucoup aimé, le personnel était très sympa et les dessins de Cocteau ne font que rajouter au cadre agréable, nous reviendrons!!!

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

site tres agreable. accueil de qualite.il manque un garage ferme ainsi qu une petite restauration rapide.

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Excellent hotel and we enjoyed our stay very much. Staff all very good, professional and friendly

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - 

Very Very Nice , classic hotel great service perfect location

Le 20/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

Lieu merveilleux et chargé de souvenirs.. Accueil parfait et personnalisé. Vue magnifique

Le 19/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The stay was lovely! Tea and coffee in the rooms would be nice but everything else was great!

Le 18/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

My husband and I had a wonderful stay. Room with a super view. Very friendly staff. Enjoyed continental breakfast, especially the croissants, sitting in comfortable chairs with great view of street life & harbour. Perfect location in lovely Villefranche. Hope to return soon.

Le 17/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En famille

Outstanding Experience, Super nice and helpful staff, Very clean and updated hotel and rooms, would recommend and stay again

Le 16/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - En couple

vue imprenable situation inégalable à Villefranche toutes les chambres sont très petites

Le 16/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Chambre 7/10
Rapport qualité/prix 7/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 9/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Delightful visit. Helpful concierge. We shall return yet again!

Le 13/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Excellent hotel in lovely location. Lovely view of harbour from good sized room.

Le 13/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Un peu vieillissant mais néanmoins de bonne classe.

Le 11/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 9/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 8/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We love this hotel. and people there, and again, we really enjoyed 7nights stay there. Definitely, we will come back and are looking forward seeing you again.

Le 11/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Entre amis

Lovely Hotel. Friendly Staff. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable bed. Looking forward to returning.

Le 08/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
8 10

 - Entre amis

Hotel Welcome is an ideally located hotel in Villefranche. The hotel exterior and lobby are nothing to write home about but the rooms themselves are well appointed, clean and have wonderful views on the seaside. The staff here are excellent and very accommodating to requests, booking restaurants and just lovely helpful people. Some people may find being on the waterfront noisy but it was mostly fine. It is well located and you can walk to the Train station, 30min walk to Cap Ferrat, lovely restaurants

Le 06/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 8/10
Emplacement 9/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 7/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 5/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 9/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 7/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Hôtel superbement placé. Son emplacement permet d'organiser les visites de la ville et les balades sur le chemin littoral à pied sans avoir à reprendre la voiture. La chambre était très confortable et remarquablement calme avec balcon et vue sur le port. Le personnel est également très agréable et disponible pour répondre à nos questions. Nous recommandons cette adresse sans modération !

Le 05/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 9/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

Fabulous location with a sense of history linked to the famous arists who have stayed there. As the name suggests a wlecoming place to stay with a true riviera feel, recommended

Le 03/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 8/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En couple

Weather was warm during our stay (late April) and air-con would have been welcome. Breakfast was very poor - the hot food was actually cold and looked unappetising. Bath and shower poorly designed. Staff all excellent and very friendly and helpful.

Le 03/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Petit déjeuner 5/10
Literie 9/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Accueil et services 9/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

An excellent well situated hotel. A warm welcome, fantastic views and very good room and breakfast

Le 02/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 9/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 8/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We will remember our stay here as one of the best anywhere ,ever! Really hope we can return

Le 01/05/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - Affaires

We had a very pleasant few days in the Hotel Welcome and were very nicely looked after. Not much water pressure in the shower in 63

Le 29/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 7/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

We have stayed at least 20 times over the past 18 years and will be back for more of the Hotel Welcome experience.

Le 28/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 9/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
7 10

 - En famille

Camere molto piccole e un po’ datate che necessitano di un restyling Le camere dell ultimo piano davvero basse

Le 27/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 7/10
Emplacement 8/10
Chambre 6/10
Rapport qualité/prix 6/10
Petit déjeuner 8/10
Literie 7/10
Bar 6/10
Salle de bain 6/10
Conciergerie 7/10
Accueil et services 8/10
Atmosphère 8/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
9 10

 - En couple

Excellent séjour dans cet endroit merveilleux Accueil sympathique et professionnel La salle de bain avec baignoire est peu fonctionnelle

Le 24/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 8/10
Rapport qualité/prix 9/10
Petit déjeuner 9/10
Literie 8/10
Bar 8/10
Salle de bain 5/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 9/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite
10 10

 - En couple

The customer service and friendliness of the staff was above and beyond. Everyone was so nice to us and made us feel like VIPs. The location is absolutely perfect with train access and beach in walking distance. The room was very clean and just lovely. We sat outside on the balcony and enjoyed a bottle of wine purchased from the bar downstairs. Everything about the hotel experience was perfect and I can't wait to go back.

Le 23/04/2019 (Voir plus)

Propreté 10/10
Emplacement 10/10
Chambre 10/10
Rapport qualité/prix 10/10
Petit déjeuner 10/10
Literie 10/10
Bar 10/10
Salle de bain 10/10
Conciergerie 10/10
Accueil et services 10/10
Atmosphère 10/10

Avis vérifié par Guest Suite